top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
09 January Thursday Martirs’ Day
24 February Monday Carnival Monday
25 February Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
10 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Friday Labour Day
03 November Tuesday Separation from Colombia
05 November Thursday Colon’s Day
10 November Tuesday First Cry of Independence
28 November Thursday Independence day from Spain
08 December Tuesday Mother’s day
25 December Friday Christmas Day

Bridges days apply