Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures


Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
11 March Monday Clean Monday
25 March Monday National holiday
26 April Friday Good Friday
29 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Wednesday   Labor Day / May Day
17 June Monday  Holy Spirit Monday
15 August Wednesday  Dormition of the Holy Virgin
28 October Monday Ochi day
25 December Wednesday   Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Synaxis of the Mother of God