top button

 

 

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
06 January Monday Epiphany Day
21 January Tuesday Virgin Altagracia Day
27 February Thursday Independence Day
10 April Friday Good Friday
04 May Monday Labor Day
11 June Thursday Corpus Christi
24 September Thursday Virgin Mercedes Day
09 November Monday  Constitution Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day