top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers in Colombia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Years Day
06 January Monday Ephiphany
23 March Monday Saint-Joseph’s Day
09 April Thursday Holy Thursday
10 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Friday Labor Day
25 May Monday Ascension Day / Victoria Day
15 June Monday Corpus Christi
22 June Monday Sacred Heart
29 June Monday Feast of St Peter and St Paul
20 July Monday Independence Day
07 August Friday Batalla de Boyaca
17 August Monday Assumption of Mary
12 October Monday Day of the Race
02 November Monday All Saints Day
16 November Monday Independence of Cartagena
08 December   Tuesday Immaculate Conception
25 December Friday Christmas Day