top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa application center will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2021
01 January Friday New Years
15 February Monday Carnival
16 February Tuesday Carnival
01 April Thursday Easter
02 April Friday Easter
24 June Thursday Battle of Carabobo
05 July Monday Independence Day
12 October Tuesday Day of indigenous resistance
24 December Friday Christmas Eve
31 December Friday The day before New Years