top button

Public Holidays / Closures

 


The Canada Visa Application Centres will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2019

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Years Day
30 March Saturday Spiritual Shouter Baptist Liberation Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
30 May Thursday Indian Arrival Day
05 June Wednesday Eid-Ul-Fitr
19 June Wednesday Labour Day
20 June Thursday Corpus Christi
01 August Thursday Emancipation Day
31 August Saturday Independence Day
24 September Tuesday Republic Day
28 October Monday Divali
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day