top button

Public Holidays / Closures

 

The Canada Visa Application Centre will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2020

Date Day Holiday 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day¬†
14 March Saturday National Heroes Day
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Friday Labour Day
01 June Monday Whit Monday
06 July Monday Carnival Monday
07 July Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
01 August Saturday Emancipation Day
27 October Tuesday Independence Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day
26 December Saturday Boxing Day