top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The IOM Yerevan Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
02 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
07 January Monday Christmas Day
08 March Friday International Women’s Day
24 April Wednesday Genocide Memorial Day
09 May Thursday Victory Day
05 July Friday Constitution Day
12 August Monday Eid Al Adha
20 September Friday Independence Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day