Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centers will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday In lieu of New Year's Day, Monday
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
22 May Monday Victoria Day
26 June Monday Idul Fitri
27 June Tuesday Idul Fitri
17 August Thursday Indonesian Independence Day
1 September Friday Idul Adha
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day