Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holiday 2017
02 January Monday New Year’s Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Monday Labour Day
25 May Thursday Ascension Day
05 June Monday Whit Monday
15 June Thursday Corpus Christi Day
03 October Tuesday Day of German Unity
01 November Wednesday All Saints Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday 2nd Christmas Day