Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centre in France will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

The CVAC holidays are as per the Canada Visa Office

Dates Day Holiday 2017
2 January Monday New Year's Day
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day in France
8 May Monday Victoire 1945
25 May Thursday Ascension
3 July Monday Canada Day
14 July Friday France Day
4 September Monday North American Labour Day
9 October Monday Thanksgiving
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day