btn_top

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
1 January Monday New Year's Day
15 February Thursday Spring Festival
16 February Friday Spring Festival
2 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
2 July Monday Canada Day
1 October Monday China National Day
2 October Tuesday China National Day
12 November Monday Remembrance Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day