Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa Application Centre in Zimbabwe will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holiday 2018
01 January Monday New Year's Day
30March Friday Good Friday
02 April Monday Easter Monday
21 May Monday Victoria Day
02 July Monday In Lieu of Canada Day
06 August Monday Civic Holiday
03 September Monday Labour Day
08 October Monday Thanksgiving Day
12 November Monday In Lieu of Remembrance Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day