Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa Application Centre in Zimbabwe will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holiday 2017
02 January Monday In Lieu of New Year's Day
20 February Monday Family Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
18 April Tuesday Independence Day
1 May Monday Workers Day
22 May Monday Victoria Day
25 May Thursday Africa Day
03 July Monday In Lieu of Canada Day
04 September Monday Labour Day
09 October Monday Thanksgiving Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day