Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers in Spain will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date DAY HOLIDAY 2017
02 January Monday  New Year’s Day
06 January Friday Epiphany
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Monday Labor Day
26 June Monday  Eid Al- Fitr
15 August Tuesday Asuncion of the Virgin Maria,
01 November Wednesday All the Saints
6 December Wednesday Feast of the Spanish Constitution
8 December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
25 December Monday Christmas