Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers in Russia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY holiday 2017
2 January Monday New Year's Day
9 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
9 May Tuesday Victory Day
12 June Monday Russian Independence Day
3 July Monday Canada Day
9 October Monday Thanksgiving
6 November Monday Day of Unity
25 December Monday  Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day