Top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers in Russia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAY 2018
01 January Monday New Year's Day
08 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
30 March Friday Good Friday
02 April Monday Easter Monday
09 May Wednesday Victory Day
12 June Tuesday Russian Independence Day
02 July Monday Canada Day
08 October Monday Thanksgiving
05 November Monday Day of Unity
25 December Tuesday  Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day