Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2017

Date Day Holidays 2017
02 January Monday New Year’s Day
20 February Monday Family Day
13 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
22 May Monday Victoria Day
12 June Monday Philippine Independence Day
04 September Monday Labour Day
9 October Monday Thanksgiving
01 November Wednesday All Saints Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day