Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2018

Date Day Holidays 2018
01 January Monday New Year’s Day
26 February Monday Family day/ People’s Power Revolution
29 March Thursday Maundy Thursday
30 March Friday Good Friday
21 May Monday Victoria Day
12 June Tuesday Philippine Independence Day
27 August Monday National Heroes Day
08 October Monday Thanksgiving
01 November Thursday All Saints Day
24 December Monday Christmas Eve
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day