Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday New Year's Day (observed from 1 January)
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Monday Labor day
29 June Thursday Saint Peter and Saint Pablo
28 July Friday Peruvian Independance
30 August Wednesday Saint Rosa De Lima
9 October Monday Angamos Battle (observed from 8 October)
1 November Wednesday All Saints Day
8 December Friday Immaculate Conception
25 December Monday Christmas