Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2017
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Monday Labour day
19 July Wednesday Revolution Day
1 August Tuesday Santo Domingo Day
10 August Thursday Santo Domingo Day
14 September Thursday San Jacinto Battle Day
15 September Friday Independence Day
8 December Thursday Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
25 December Monday Christmas