Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2017
2 January Monday Day after New Year's Day
3 January Tuesday In lieu of New Year's Day
30 January Monday The Anniversary Day of the Province -Auckland
6 February Monday Waitangi Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Tuesday ANZAC Day
5 June Monday Queen's Birthday
23 October Monday Labour Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day