PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND CLOSURES

The Canada Visa Application Center in Montenegro will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday New Year’s Day (observed in lieu of Sunday 1 January)
6 January Friday Christmas Eve, Orthodox
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
22 May Monday Independence Day (2nd day)
26 June Monday Eid Al - Fitr
13 July Thursday Statehood Day
14 July Friday Statehood Day (2nd day)
1 September Friday Eid Al - Adha
25 December Monday Christmas Day