Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Kazakhstan Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2017
2 January Monday New Year’s day
8 March Wednesday Women’s Day
22 March Wednesday Nauryz
14 April Friday Good Friday
9 May Tuesday Victory Day
26 June Monday Eid al-Fitr
30 August Wednesday Constitution Day
1 September Friday Eid al-Adha
18 December Monday Independence Day
25 December Monday Christmas