btn_top

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday New Year's Day
10 February Friday Youth Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Monday Labour Day
25 May Thursday Ascension
19 May Friday National Day
26 June Monday Eid Al Fitr
15 August Tuesday Assumption
01 September Friday Tabaski
25 December Monday Christmas Day