Top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Center in Bolivia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
1 January Monday New Year's Day
22 January Monday Foundation of The Plurinational State
12 February Monday Carnival
13 February Tuesday Carnival
30 March Friday Holy Friday
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
31 May Thursday Corpus Christi
21 June Thursday New Year Aymara
16 July Monday Anniversary of La Paz
6 August Monday Independence Day
2 November Friday All Saint´s Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas