top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The IOM Yerevan Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
2 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
5 January Friday Christmas Day
8 March Thursday International Women’s Day
24 April Tuesday Genocide Memorial Day
9 May Wednesday Victory Day
28 May Monday First Republic Day
15 June Friday Eid Al Fitr
21 August Tuesday Eid Al Adha
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day