Top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre in Serbia will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
2 January Tuesday New Years’ Day
15 February Thursday Serbian National Day
16 February Friday Serbian National Day
30 March Friday Easter Friday (Catholic)
6 April Friday Easter Friday (Orthodox )
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
15 June Friday Eid al Fitr
22 August Wednesday Eid al Adha
25 December Tuesday Christmas