Top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers in Singapore will be closed on the following public holidays in -2018:

Date Day Holidays -2018
01 January Monday New Year’s Day
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
19 February Monday Chinese New Year (Off-In-Lieu for Saturday (17 February)
30 March Friday Good Friday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
29 May Tuesday Vesak Day
15 June Friday Hari Raya Puasa
09 August Thursday Singapore National Day
22 August Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
06 November Tuesday Deepavali Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day