Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre in Serbia will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
2 January Monday New Year’s Day
3 January Tuesday New Years’ Day
06 January Friday Christmas (Orthodox)
15 February Wednesday Serbian National Day
14 April Friday Easter Friday (Orthodox and Catholic)
17 April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox and Catholic)
1 May Monday Labour Day
26 June Monday Eid al Fitr
31 August Thursday Eid al Adha
25 December Monday Christmas