Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa Application Centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day HOLIDAYS 2017
2 January Monday In lieu of New Year
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
15 June Thursday Corpus Christi
15 August Tuesday Polish Army Day, Assumption Day of the Blessed Virgin Mary
4 September Monday Labour Day
9 October Monday Thanksgiving
1 November Wednesday All Saints
25 December Monday Christmas
26 December Tuesday Christmas (Second Day)