top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centers will close for business on the following public Holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year
09 January Wednesday Martirs’ Day
21-25 January Monday thru Friday Wold Youth Journey (WYJ)
04 March Monday Carnival Monday
05 March Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
19 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
05 November Tuesday Colon’s Day
28 November Thursday Independence day from Spain
09 December Monday Mother’s day in liu of December 8
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day

Bridges days apply