Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
1 January Monday New Year
5 February Monday Constitution Day
19 March Monday Benito Juarez’s birthday
29 March Thursday Holy Thursday
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
2 November Friday Day of the Dead
19 November Monday Revolution Day
12 December Wednesday Feast of the Virgin of Guadalupe
25 December Tuesday Christmas