Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
30 May Thursday Ascension Day
10 June Monday Whit Monday
20 June Thursday Corpus Christi
03 October Wednesday Day of German Unity
01 November Friday All Saints' Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday 2nd Day of Christmas