top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Canada Visa Application Centre in France will be closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

The CVAC holidays are as per the Canada Visa Office

Dates Day Holiday 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
22 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day in France
20 May Monday Victoria Day
10 June Monday Pentcost
01 July Monday Canada Day
02 September Monday Labour Day in Canada
01 November Friday All saints day
11 November Monday Armistice
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day