Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Canada Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
28 June Friday National Sports Day
09 September Monday Constitution Day Holiday
10 October Thursday Fiji Day
28 October Monday Diwali Holiday
11 November Monday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day