btn_top

Important Information

  • Important Update to the Biometric Enrolment process effective 31 July 2018.

    Effective 31 July 2018, you may need to give your fingerprints and photos (biometrics) at a Visa Application Centre when you apply for a visitor visa, study or work permit, or permanent residence if you are a national of a country or territory in Europe, the Middle East or Africa, or if you are a national of country that is already biometrics required. Visit Canada.gc.ca/biometrics for more information
    • Temporary resident visa, study and work permit applicants only need to give biometrics once every 10 years; and those who already provided biometrics also benefit from this initiative.
    • Permanent residence applicants will need to give biometrics with each application.
    • All applicants are requested to provide the latest version of the application forms and applicable checklist available in IRCC website. Please click here to Find Form and Guides
    • We encourage you to schedule an appointment at the nearest Visa Application Centre either through the VAC website or by calling the call center at +359 2939 47 47. Please note priority will be given to applicants with appointments. A planned visit with a preferred time slot at the Visa Application Centre guarantees prompt service thus eliminating longer waiting time resulting in inconvenience.
  • The Electronic Travel authorization (eTA) from Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) is a new entry requirement for visa-exempt foreign nationals (apart from U.S. citizens and other specified exempt travelers) travelling to Canada by air. The online application is available at www.Canada.ca/eTA.
  • Visitor Visa for nationals of Romania and Bulgaria and the electronic Travel Authorization (eTA)

    Please be aware that until further notice, nationals of Romania and Bulgaria STILL need a visitor visa (temporary resident visa) to enter Canada.

    Nationals of Romania and Bulgaria who have had a Canadian visa in the previous 10 years, or who hold a valid U.S. visa, will become eligible to apply for an eTA instead of a visa at a future date in 2016.

    However, NO DATE HAS BEEN FIXED YET as to when this new measure will be effective.

    Until the Government of Canada formally announces that this new measure is in place, all nationals of Romania and Bulgaria CONTINUE to require a visa to enter Canada.

    For more information about eTA, see: Click Here
  • The decision to issue or refuse a visa is made solely by immigration officers of  Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC).
    All applications will be assessed in accordance with Canada’s immigration visa rules and guidelines. CVAC has no role or influence over the outcome of an application and will not offer any evaluative advice.
  • Beware of fraudulent job offers. For more details – click here

Canada Visa Information - Bulgaria - Informations Importantes
btn_top

Informations Importantes

  • Importante mise à jour au sujet de l’enregistrement des données biométriques à partir du 31 juillet 2018 :

    À partir du 31 juillet 2018, on vous demandera sans doute de donner vos empreintes digitales, votre photo d’identité (c'est-à-dire vos données biométriques) au Centre de réception des demandes de visa quand vous faites une demande de visa de tourisme, de permis de travail ou d’études ou de résidence permanente si vous venez d’Europe, du Moyen-Orient ou d’Afrique.

    • Pour en savoir plus au sujet de la biométrie, consultez le site internet de l’IRCC.
    • Les demandeurs de visa de résidence temporaire, de permis d’études ou de travail n’auront besoin d’enregistrer leurs données biométriques que tous les dix ans.
    • Les demandeurs de résidence permanente devront enregistrer leurs données biométriques à chaque nouvelle demande.
    • Les demandeurs doivent présenter les dernières versions des formulaires de demande ainsi que les documents complémentaires exigés par l’IRCC. Veuillez consulter la page « Trouver des formulaires »
    • Nous vous invitons à prendre rendez-vous dans le Centre de réceptions des demandes de visa le plus proche soit en utilisant notre site internet soit en nous téléphonant au 359 2939 47 47. Nous donnerons la priorité aux demandeurs ayant pris des rendez-vous. Un rendez-vous planifié au Centre de réception des demandes de visa à l’horaire qui vous convient le mieux vous garantit un service rapide sans temps d’attente long et pénible.
  • L’autorisation de voyage électronique (AVE) est une nouvelle exigence d’admission pour les ressortissants des pays non visés par l’obligation de visa (à l’exception des citoyens des États-Unis et de certains autres voyageurs bénéficiant d’une dispense) qui se rendent au Canada par avion. La demande en ligne est disponible à https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/visiter-canada/ave.html.
  • Visa de visiteur pour les ressortissants de la Roumanie et de la Bulgarie et l’autorisation de voyage électronique (AVE)

    Prenez note que jusqu’à nouvel ordre, les ressortissants de la Roumanie et de la Bulgarie ont TOUJOURS besoin d’un visa de visiteur (visa de résident temporaire) pour entrer au Canada.

    Les ressortissants de la Roumanie et de la Bulgarie qui ont eu un visa canadien durant les 10 années précédentes, ou qui détiennent un visa américain valide, pourront faire une demande d’autorisation de voyage électronique au lieu d’un visa à une date ultérieure en 2016.

    Toutefois, AUCUNE DATE N’A ÉTÉ FIXÉE à savoir quand cette mesure deviendra effective.

    Jusqu’à ce que le gouvernement du Canada annonce officiellement que cette nouvelle mesure est en place, tous les ressortissants de la Roumanie et de la Bulgarie continuent d’exiger un visa pour entrer au Canada.

    Pour plus d’informations à propos de l’AVE, voir : Cliquez ici
  • La décision d’accorder ou de refuser un visa est exclusivement du ressort des agents de Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada (IRCC).
    Toutes les demandes seront évaluées selon les critères et les règlements du Canada en matière d’immigration. Le CRDVC n’a aucun rôle ni influence sur le résultat de la demande et n’offrira aucun conseil ni commentaire.
  • Méfiez-vous des offres d’emploi frauduleuses. Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.